clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

NFL Playoff Schedule: Seahawks Win NFC West With Sub-.500 Record, Face Saints On Wild Card Weekend

The Seattle Seahawks became the first team to win a division with a losing record (7-9) after defeating the St. Louis Rams, 16-6, on Sunday night. They will host the defending Super Bowl champion New Orleans Saints (11-5) on Saturday, Jan. 8. Here is the complete NFL playoff schedule straight from the NFL:

Wild Card Weekend

Saturday, Jan. 8
4:30 pm ET
New Orleans at Seattle (NBC)
8:00 pm ET
New York Jets at Indianapolis (NBC)
Sunday, Jan. 9
1:00 pm ET
Baltimore at Kansas City (CBS)
4:30 pm ET
Green Bay at Philadelphia (FOX)

Divisional Playoffs

Saturday, Jan. 15
4:30 pm ET
Indianapolis or Kansas City or Baltimore at Pittsburgh (CBS)
8:00 pm ET
Seattle or New Orleans or Green Bay at Atlanta (FOX)
Sunday, Jan. 16
1:00 pm ET
Philadelphia or St. Louis/Seattle or New Orleans at Chicago (FOX)
4:30 pm ET
Kansas City or Baltimore or New York Jets at New England (CBS)

Championship Weekend

Sunday, Jan. 23
3:00 pm ET NFC Championship Game
6:30 pm ET AFC Championship Game