clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

Pac-12 All-Conference Teams Announced; Several Colorado Buffaloes Recognized

On Monday afternoon, the Pac-12 announced its men's basketball all-conference teams for the 2011-12 season. The Colorado Buffaloes had a representative on the first feam, second team, all-freshmen team and all-defensive team.

Related: Pac-12 Tournament 2012: Bracket, Schedule And More

Here is the 2011-12 Pac-12 first team:

Allen Crabbe (California)
Jared Cunningham (Oregon State)
Kyle Fogg (Arizona)
Jorge Gutierrez (California)
Solomon Hill (Arizona)
Devoe Joseph (Oregon)
Brock Motum (Washington State)
Andre Roberson (Colorado)
Terrence Ross (Washington)
Tony Wroten (Washington)

Roberson, who is averaging 11.2 points and 11.2 rebounds per game this season, also made the all-defensive team. He's averaging 1.9 blocks per game this year.

Carlon Brown earned second-team Pac-12 honors, while Spencer Dinwiddie made the all-freshmen squad.

For updates, stay tuned to SB Nation Denver. For more in-depth coverage of Colorado, head over to The Ralphie Report. For more on Pac-12 basketball, visit Pacific Takes. And for more from around the world of college hoops, visit SB Nation's NCAA basketball hub.