clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

Final Four 2012 Schedule Set For New Orleans

The Final Four begins on Saturday, March 31, in New Orleans, La., and all four participants have already won at least one national championship. However, just one No. 1 overall seed has advanced all the way to the Final Four: the Kentucky Wildcats. The lowest remaining seed is the No. 4 Louisville Cardinals while the other seeds, the Kansas Jayhawks and the Ohio St. Buckeyes, are No. 2 seeds.

Related: March Madness for the Rocky Mountain Region | Printable NCAA Bracket

Here is the complete schedule for the Final Four:

No. 1 Kentucky Wildcats vs. No. 4 Louisville Cardinals (March 31, 4:09 p.m. MT, CBS)

No. 2 Kansas Jayhawks vs. No. 2 Ohio St. Buckeyes (March 31, 6:49 p.m. MT, CBS)

Who do you have winning it all?

For more on March Madness at every level, visit SB Nation NCAA Basketball. Our 2012 NCAA Tournament hub has everything you need for the big one.

Check out the SB Nation Channel on YouTube