clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

2012 PGA Championship Leaderboard And Tee Times

The final round of the 2012 PGA Championship starts off late on Sunday due to the postponement of Round 3's completion until the morning. Weather forced gofers off the course with the leaders about halfway through their rounds.

Round 3 is over and Rory McIlroy is atop the leaderboard at 7-under for the tournament. He has a three-stroke lead over Carl Pettersson. Vijay Singh and Tiger Woods are five strokes back at 2-under. Colorado State alumnus Martin Laird had a disastrous third round, shooting a 7-over to move to 8-over for the tournament.

Here are some notable tee times for Round 4 (complete list of tee times here):

11:23 a.m. MT, Tee No. 1 - Peter Hanson, Vijay Singh, Tiger Woods
11:45 a.m. MT, Tee No. 1 - Rory McIlroy, Carl Pettersson, Bo Van Pelt

11:34 a.m. MT, Tee No. 10 - Martin Laird, Ryo Ishikawa, Toru Taniguchi

TNT will have coverage until noon MT and CBS will cover the tournament until it ends, roughly around 5 p.m. MT.

Check out a full leaderboard here.

For more on the PGA Championship, stick with SB Nation Denver. For more news, in-depth coverage and analysis, head over to SB Nation's golf hub.

Check out the SB Nation Channel on YouTube