clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

2012 Players Championship: Tee Times, Pairings, TV Schedule For Sunday

Martin Laird enters the final day of the 2012 Players Championship six strokes behind leader Kevin Na, who currently stands atop the leaderboard at 12-under. Laird shot even-par in Round 3 to remain at 6-under for the tournament, which means he needs to have the round of his life or a collapse by those in front of him to win at Sawgrass. Or maybe some combination of both.

Tiger Woods also shot even-par on Saturday and is at 2-under. Phil Mickelson is in slightly better shape at 4-under and going 2-under in Round 3.

The Golf Channel begins coverage at 10:00 a.m. MT and lasts until noon. At that point, NBC will have live coverage until a winner emerges.

Here are the start times for all of the golfers listed as top 10 or better (full tee times here):

Time (MT)
11:39 a.m. Charlie Wi Sergio Garcia
11:50 a.m. Bo Van Pelt Blake Adams
12:01 p.m. Martin Laird Johnson Wagner
12:12 p.m. Brian Davis Jonathan Byrd
12:23 p.m. Zach Johnson Jhonattan Verg
12:34 p.m. Rickie Fowler Ben Curtis
12:45 p.m. Kevin Na Matt Kuchar

For updates, stay tuned to SB Nation Denver. For more on the PGA Tour, head over to SB Nation Golf.