clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

Denver Broncos Select 2010 Captains

The Denver Broncos have announced the team's captains for the 2010 season. The only real surprise here is that they went with seven guys.

- QB Kyle Orton
- TE Daniel Graham
- RG Chris Kuper
- S Brian Dawkins 
- CB Champ Bailey
- LB Wesly Woodyard
- LB D.J. Williams

The Broncos kick off the 2010 season this Sunday against the Jacksonville Jaguars at 11:00 AM in Florida.